CUSTOMER LOGIN

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    6
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Kevin Kreutzfeld
(6 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 6 ratings.
6 user reviews.
testimonial quote

Kevin was the best realtor I’ve ever used. So glad I found him! Professional, caring on the ball, answers his phone when I call or returns my call right away. I signed a contract with him and everything got done in three days including selling the house. Very ambitious professional you can’t go wrong with Kevin!!!

Sher Smith | Home Seller
September 7, 2021
testimonial quote

Kevin did a wonderful job selling my home in ft Lauderdale. He tried to outdo himself by finding the right buyer. I'd recommend him to all.

Bob Hamilton | Home Seller
October 23, 2019
testimonial quote

Our experience working with Kevin was excellent. He provided us with both his local expertise and knowledge while giving us the ability and space to make our own decisions. He was both extremely professional and personable. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell in the area. We will certainly choose Kevin for our next real estate transaction here in Florida.

Scott Osgood
October 23, 2019
testimonial quote

After interviewing the top realtors in our area we went with Kevin and his team based on a very comprehensive marketing plan and their outstanding professionalism. Within 90 days the buyer was identified and within 180 days we closed on the sale. Kevin and his team always made themselves available throughout the selling process and always gave exceptional advice. Their local market knowledge was above all others and their marketing materials definitely helped drive interest in the property. Thanks, Kevin and team for a job well done and for making the record sale in Pompano possible!

Wade Gilbert | Home Seller
October 23, 2019
testimonial quote

It is a rare occasion when you meet someone who truly grasps the art of his or her craft at such a young age. In just a few years that I have known Kevin Kreutzfeld, I have been continually impressed at Kevin's dedication, competence and ability to grasp all aspects of a project he is involved in. He is a person who believes in understanding even the most minute detail in order to provide the best service possible. He is tireless in the pursuit of success for his customers. To call him a broker does him a disservice. He does so much more, successfully managing his customers' daily experience from the initial meeting to the closing. I look forward to a long and successful relationship with Kevin. It continues to be a pleasure..

Larry Frankel
October 23, 2019
testimonial quote

Topnotch realtor in every aspect. Kevin was prompt, highly professional and knowledgeable in helping us get our new home. His strong communication skills, along with his keen intelligence of the real estate market is what separates him from all other agents. He knows quality and you can count on him to show you the best Florida has to offer.

Lagrasso & Lagrasso | Home Buyer
October 11, 2018

Share Your Experience

I would appreciate a moment of your time to write a Review on my behalf. Please click on of the options below. Thank you.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 08/08/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 08/08/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of Indian River MLS (last updated Sun 08/07/2022 11:29:11 PM EST) or Fort Lauderdale MLS (last updated Fri 05/15/2020 10:23:17 AM EST) or Beaches MLS (last updated Sun 08/07/2022 11:38:58 PM EST) or PBI MLS (last updated Sun 08/07/2022 11:20:54 PM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Premier Estate Properties may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --


Premier Estate Properties

DISCLAIMER: Information published or otherwise provided by Premier Estate Properties, Inc. and its representatives including but not limited to prices, measurements, square footages, lot sizes, calculations and statistics, and videos are deemed reliable but are not guaranteed and are subject to errors, omissions or changes without notice. All such information should be independently verified by any prospective purchaser or seller. Parties should perform their own due diligence to verify such information prior to a sale or listing. Premier Estate Properties, Inc. expressly disclaims any warranty or representation regarding such information. Prices published are either list price, sold price, and/or last asking price. Premier Estate Properties, Inc. participates in the Multiple Listing Service and IDX. The properties published as listed and sold are not necessarily exclusive to Premier Estate Properties, Inc. and may be listed or have sold with other members of the Multiple Listing Service. Transactions where Premier Estate Properties, Inc. represented both buyers and sellers are calculated as two sales. Premier Estate Properties, Inc.'s marketplace is all of the following: Vero Beach, Town of Orchid, Indian River Shores, Town of Palm Beach, West Palm Beach, Manalapan Beach, Point Manalapan, Hypoluxo Island, Ocean Ridge, Gulf Stream, Delray Beach, Highland Beach, Boca Raton, East Deerfield Beach, Hillsboro Beach, Hillsboro Shores, East Pompano Beach, Lighthouse Point, Sea Ranch Lakes and Fort Lauderdale. Cooperating Brokers are advised that in the event of a Buyer default, no commission will be paid to a cooperating Broker on the Deposits retained by the Seller. No commissions are paid to any cooperating broker until title passes or upon actual commencement of a lease. Some affiliations may not be applicable to certain geographic areas. If your property is currently listed with another broker, please disregard any solicitation for services. Copyright 2022 Premier Estate Properties, Inc. All Rights Reserved.


Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

 

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder